One Night is on sale for 99 cents

One Night is on sale for 99 cents

99 cent promo v2

Hey all! One Night is only 99 cents today!

Here are the links to order:

Amazon – http://amzn.to/2AAxbjZ

iBooks – https://apple.co/2Iy77hH

Kobo – https://bit.ly/2ITzA29

B&N – https://bit.ly/2LGsQCw

Also, as a bonus One Love, the second book in the series, is on sale for $1.99 🙂 Go here to order.

Happy reading!

To be the first to know about new posts, sign up for my email list.

Listen to my interview at Shelf Addiction

Listen to my interview at Shelf Addiction

Spotify blog post

A few weeks ago I was honored to be interviewed by Tamara who produces the Shelf Addiction podcast. In the interview we discuss creating playlists that are inspired by the books I’ve written and vice versa. Go here to listen to the interview.

To be the first to know about new posts sign up for my email list.

P.S. the ebook version of One Night is on sale for 99 cents at Amazon for the next few days. If you haven’t checked it out yet this is a good way to do it 🙂

Thompson Lake Ebook Bundle Out Now

Thompson Lake Ebook Bundle Out Now

Thompson Series social promo

Happy to announce that the Thompson Lake ebook bundle is out now! You can get both books in the series, One Night and One Love for only $5.99. It’s also free to Kindle Unlimited users for a limited time.

What readers have said about the series:

“Worth reading a million times!” –Evil Queen and the Flying Monkey Reads

“Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.” –I Got the Books

“Great for fans of John Green and Maureen Johnson.” –Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf

Go here to order.

To be the first to know about new releases, sign up for my email list.

One Night & One Love are free on Kindle Unlimited

One Night & One Love are free on Kindle Unlimited

ONE LOVE social Thompson share

Hi all,

Just wanted to let you know that both my novels are free on Kindle Unlimited. If you have a KU subscription read away! Here are the links:

To be the first to know about book news, sign up for my email list.

Second chance to win a signed copy of One Love

Second chance to win a signed copy of One Love

Hi all!

I’m running a second giveaway over at Goodreads for One Love. You can enter to win a signed paperback copy.

To enter go here.

One-Love-Book-Cover

Best of luck!

To read more about One Love visit this link. To be the first to know about giveaways, sign up for my email list.

 

Happy Birthday, One Night!

Happy Birthday, One Night!

Happy Birthday One night

A year ago today One Night made it’s way into the world. There have been some ups and downs, for sure, but all in all I’m happy about where Thompson’s journey has taken him. I can’t wait to share the next chapter of his journey with you in the upcoming sequel, One Love. To be notified when One Love comes out sign up here.

To view all special One Night content go here.

Thank you to all my readers for your support! 🙂

Some thoughts on the One Night sequel

Some thoughts on the One Night sequel

One-Night-3D-400px

File under: just for fun!

Below is a near-verbatim transcript of a conversation I had with my husband recently about the sequel to One Night. To read a synopsis of the sequel, go here.

Me: I’m worried that people are going to be upset that Johnny’s not in this one as much. But Thompson’s away at college. There isn’t a logical way for he and Johnny to interact a lot.

Hubby: What if Johnny does a gig in Panama City Beach and Thompson goes there on spring break?

Me: That’s not impossible.

Hubby: Or…you write another book about Johnny after this and write five more books about both of them. And then at the end we find out that Thompson is actually a seventy year-old inmate in a Slovenian prison and the whole thing was made up/a fantasy in his head.

Me: I don’t think my readers would like that.

Hubby: Just an idea.

To get more posts like these and be notified when One Love, the sequel to One Night comes out, sign up for my email list.

One Night ebook on sale for 99 cents

One Night ebook on sale for 99 cents

Social promo - 99 cents June 2017

Hi all,

The digital version of One Night is on sale for 99 cents for a limited time! If you like YA novels like Paper Towns, The One Thing, and Let’s Get Lost consider checking it out.

You can view the deal here.

To be the first to get new posts, sign up for my email list.

P.S. Happy Fathers’s Day!