Spotify playlists for my books

Spotify blog post

Putting together Spotify playlists for One Night and One Love has been on my to do list for a loooong time. The good news is now you can get into Thompson’s head even more by listening to songs that inspired me while I was writing about his journey.

Link to the One Night playlist

Link to the One Love playlist

Happy listening! And writing 🙂

To be the first to know about new posts, sign up for my email list.

P.S. In case you haven’t heard the digital version of One Night is free on Amazon until Monday. Go here to get your copy.

Advertisements

The One Night ebook is free!

One Night image

For the next five days the digital version of One Night is free on Amazon. Here are the links to download:

Don’t have a Kindle? Amazon has a free app you can download. Go here to get it.

Praise for One Night:

“Worth reading a million times!” –Evil Queen and the Flying Monkey Reads

“Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.” –I Got the Books

“Great for fans of John Green and Maureen Johnson.” –Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf

To be the first to know about promotions, sign up for my email list.

Help One Love get on Goodreads lists

Hi all,

I have a favor to ask that will only take a few seconds of your time. If you are a member of Goodreads would you consider adding One Love to these reading lists (links follow below):

Best Long Distance Relationship Books

Clean New Adult

Young adult books set in college or after high school

Filipino writers

Best books by Filipino authors

Adding One Love to these lists would greatly help me in spreading the word about my novel. Since I’m the author I am unable to add my own books, but if you could help that would be awesome!!

Thanks 🙂

ONE LOVE social Thompson share

To be the first to know about new books, sign up for my email list.

FAQs about the One Night sequel

Since the pub date for One Love is fast approaching I wanted to put together this list of FAQs I’ve received.

One-Love-Book-Cover

Question: I haven’t read One Night. Will I be able to follow One Love without knowing everyone’s backstory?

Answer: Yes, One Love was designed to be a standalone novel. You do not have to have read One Night in order to enjoy it.

Question: Are my favorite characters from One Night in the sequel?

Answer: Yes. Ronnie, Johnny, and Greta are all part of the cast of One Love. There are also some new characters including Kenny, my personal favorite.

Question: What is One Love about?

Answer: You can read the full description here, but in general it’s about Thompson’s continued quest to find his true love.

To be the first to know when One Love and other books are released, sign up for my email list.

Help me get a book deal!

My novel, One Love is being considered for a publishing deal with Amazon’s Kindle Scout program. If chosen, Amazon will publish the digital version of One Love. The way it works is Amazon’s editors consider the concept, story, etc. and also how many nominations the book gets.

Please go here to vote and nominate One Love! You can read an extended preview and if you vote and the book is selected for publication, you will receive a free digital copy of the book.

One-Love-Book-Cover

Happy Birthday, One Night!

Happy Birthday One night

A year ago today One Night made it’s way into the world. There have been some ups and downs, for sure, but all in all I’m happy about where Thompson’s journey has taken him. I can’t wait to share the next chapter of his journey with you in the upcoming sequel, One Love. To be notified when One Love comes out sign up here.

To view all special One Night content go here.

Thank you to all my readers for your support! 🙂