Thompson Lake EBook Bundle

PRAISE

“Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.” –I Got the Books

“Charming, pitch perfect, laugh-out-loud funny!” –Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf

Twinpack-Thompson flat

The One Night and One Love combined ebook bundle is now available to order. This set of two novels is great for fans of John Green and Maureen Johnson.

Go here to order

To be the first to know about new books, sign up for my email list.

Advertisements