Thompson Lake eBook Bundle

PRAISE

“Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.” –I Got the Books

“Charming, pitch perfect, laugh-out-loud funny!” –Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf

Twinpack-Thompson flat

The One Night and One Love combined ebook bundle is out now. This set of two novels is great for fans of John Green and Maureen Johnson.

Order now at these retailers:

To be the first to know about new books, sign up for my email list.