The One Night ebook is free!

The One Night ebook is free!

One Night image

For the next five days the digital version of One Night is free on Amazon. Here are the links to download:

Don’t have a Kindle? Amazon has a free app you can download. Go here to get it.

Praise for One Night:

“Worth reading a million times!” –Evil Queen and the Flying Monkey Reads

“Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.” –I Got the Books

“Great for fans of John Green and Maureen Johnson.” –Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf

To be the first to know about promotions, sign up for my email list.