ONE NIGHT, my new YA novel, is out now. It’s perfect for fans of Paper Towns. To get a free preview of ONE NIGHT and updates, sign up for my email list here.

“Worth reading a million times!” -Evil Queen and the Flying Monkey Reads blog

“A must-read for Elvis fans!” -I Speak Bookish blog

“Very highly recommended for mature teens and new adults alike.” -Midwest Book Review

One-Night-Cover

Order Now:

AmazonBarnes & Noble KoboiBooks