ONE NIGHT is a charming YA novel about first love and friendship. To get a free preview of ONE NIGHT and updates, sign up for my email list here.

What readers are saying about ONE NIGHT:

Worth reading a million times!” -Evil Queen and the Flying Monkey Reads

“A must-read for Elvis fans! I really LOVED it!” -I Speak Bookish

Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.” -I Got the Books

“Great for fans of John Green and Maureen Johnson.” -Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf

One-Night-Cover

ORDER NOW button

Go here to see bonus book club content for ONE NIGHT. For all other things ONE NIGHT including who I’d cast in the movie version go here.