ONE NIGHT, my new coming-of-age YA novel, is out now. It’s set in Hawaii and perfect for readers of Paper Towns. To get a free preview of ONE NIGHT and updates, sign up for my email list here.

What readers are saying about ONE NIGHT:

“Worth reading a million times!” -Evil Queen and the Flying Monkey Reads blog

“A must-read for Elvis fans! I really LOVED it!” -I Speak Bookish blog

“Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.” -I Got the Books

One Night breaks away from the normal coming-of-age saga with an intense story of growth and self-discovery that’s very highly recommended for mature teens and new adult readers alike.” -Midwest Book Review

One-Night-Cover

Order Now:

AmazonBarnes & Noble KoboiBooks